Amsterdam and Friesland, Holland

Sadly some journeys just have to end and this is the last posing from Reg45. New adventures await us as always. Here then are the last fotos of our trip without commentary…

Sunset Over the Windmill...

As I look at these one last time, I reflect on how very fortunate that I got to see all of those places and to meet all of those wonderful people. As a farm boy growing up in southern Ontario (Canada) I could never have imagined the journey my life would take. Walking the back laneways of our farm after dark, I would often sing “You’ll Never Walk Alone”. I guess there really is some power in affirmations….thank you Larry for being a huge part of who I am …..and for always being here for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

~ by reg45 on December 5, 2010.

One Response to “Amsterdam and Friesland, Holland”

  1. Thanks for the wonderful pictures, was a beautiful ride!

Leave a Reply

 
